Ares Games

Thread: vah_han's presentation

Users Country Flag

Name
    Vahan L.
    Sorties Flown

Smile vah_han's presentation

Hello everyone,

My name is Vahan, I'm kind of new to WOG since I recently puchased few planes and game mat a few months ago. I've started to play this lovely game with with friends for now and getting familiar with rules.

By the way we are newbies and we definately have many things to learn and getting familiar with "all" rules of the game. As a board games fan and aviation lover for my life, I've accepted the challenge
    I already have few questions about the game, however someone else must already have asked for it, for now i'm looking across the forum if i find any answers.

Anyway, I'm happy to join the community on this forum. It looks like a real wealth of informations for me already

Thank's for the Admins and members.

PS: As a good french guy, my english skill is far to be perfect so i really hope i'll be able to be understandable. My appologizes.

Welcome to the Aerodrome from the USA. You "landed" at a great place for information on rules, airplanes, gaming ideas and friendship. Enjoy!

Welcome to the Aerodrome Vahan. There are many here that will happily answer any questions you have. Don't worry about your English. Many of us native speakers have trouble with it!

Welcome to the 'drome, Vahan!
    You will see that you'll find a very nice community here ready to answer all your questions, even if they have been asked before!

You and your friends will become aces in no time and - speaking out of personal experience - participating in a forum will make you much more comfortable in English!

Hello from South Australia Vahan. I think your location has you living in the Alps? The tallest mountain around here is only 710 metres. It must be very pretty where you live.