PDA

View Full Version : Ontario Reporting For Duty

richarddaystrom
12-03-2013, 07:01
Hi Folks,

I just wanted to say hello to the community at large.

I am just getting into this game now via a Duel Pack and so far Wings Of Glory WW1 looks great.

I hope to meet some of the local Toronto area players down the road.

Good luck and may your guns shoot straight and true.

Warmest regards ... Richard

horsepyre
12-03-2013, 07:22
Welcome to the 'drome, Richard! Glad to have you on board!

As a newer player myself, having just picked up the game three or four months ago, I can assure you you're in for a real treat!

Blackronin
12-03-2013, 07:29
Welcome from Portugal!

itchy
12-03-2013, 08:04
Welcome and good flying ;)

Captain Chum
12-03-2013, 08:08
Welcome to the drome Richard. :fokker:

Baron Rolf
12-03-2013, 08:13
Welcome to the aerodrome Richard :thumbsup:

Nightbomber
12-03-2013, 08:32
Welcome from Poland, Richard:)

flash
12-03-2013, 08:34
Welcome to the 'drome Richard from a dingy East Sussex in England today !

richarddaystrom
12-03-2013, 08:39
Thank you all for the warm welcome!

Archidamus
12-03-2013, 08:44
Hello Richard, and welcome to the 'drome from here in the UK

rolfy12
12-03-2013, 09:52
Hello and welcome from 'sunny' Alberta!

7eat51
12-03-2013, 09:57
Welcome to a great place Richard. If you have trouble finding players, check out some of the solo campaigns, such as Over the Trenches. They are a lot of fun.

http://www.wingsofwar.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?84-Over-the-Trenches

I am glad you are now able to post. If you have any other questions/problems, don't hesitate to ask.

richarddaystrom
12-03-2013, 14:50
Welcome to a great place Richard. If you have trouble finding players, check out some of the solo campaigns, such as Over the Trenches. They are a lot of fun.

http://www.wingsofwar.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?84-Over-the-Trenches

I am glad you are now able to post. If you have any other questions/problems, don't hesitate to ask.