Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Brain...stalled.....

  1. #1

    Default Brain...stalled.....

    (ooh look it's snowing again )

    DoW Stall cards only have a white arrow, can you use this at high speed, makes sense that you can't but I can't find anything to that effect in the rules....


    cheers.

  2. #2


    Users Country Flag


    Name
    Sebastian
    Location
    Chłodny
    Sorties Flown
    5
    Join Date
    Dec 2010

    Default

    Hi!
    Imho, according to rules, playing stall with high speed causes you to take A damage for "illegal maneuver". The same case is if you play spitfire sideslip with low speed.

    Anyway I don't case about speed marker when playing card with only one move option.
    Best Regards

  3. #3

    Default

    ha, found it under acceleration, doesn't specifically mention stalls but you're spot on, cheers.



Similar Missions

  1. The Female Brain
    By SoldierSteve in forum Officer's Club
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 21:35

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •